AP Best Teacher Awards -2014 to Loyola Faculty
Two of our faculty members Dr. M. C. Rao ( Dept. of Physics) and Dr. B. Siva Kumari ( Dept of Botany) were awarded with ' Best Teacher Awards for the year 2014' . The awards were presented to them by the Honorable Chief Minister of Andha Pradesh, Sri. N. Chandra Babu Naidu on 5th September 2014.

our directions

ALC Address

Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada-8, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA

get in touch

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Vijayawada,Andhra Pradesh,India,Pin- 520008.

91-866 2476082, 2476984

91-866 2486084