

Andhra Loyola College

(Autonomous)

VIJAYAWADA-520 008.

Accredited in III Cycle at A+ Grade with a CGPA of 3.66 / 4.00

Web: www. andhraloyolacollege.ac.in e-mail: contactalc@gmail.com

STD : 0866 Main Off. : 2476082 Inter : 2476965 Degree : 2481907 P.G. : 2474902 CoE : 2473251 Fax (Principal) : 2474531 Fax (Correspondent) : 2486084

01/06/2020

The internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the College is constituted with the following members as per the latest NAAC guidelines.

Composition-NAAC Guidelines

Chairperson: Head of the Institution A few senior administrative officers

Three to eight teachers

One member from the Management

One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni

One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders

One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(Academic year 2019-20)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Rev.Fr.G.M.Victor Emmanuel, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao	Professor of Physics	Coordinator
3	Rev.Fr. I.Lourduraj,S.J.	Vice-Principal (UG)	Senior Administrative Officer
4	Rev Fr.S.Raju,S.J.	Vice-Principal (PG)	Management Member
5	Rev.Fr.N.Bujji Babu, S.J.	Controller of Exams	Senior Administrative Officer
6	Dr.T.Rose Mary	Professor of Physics	Secretary, Academic Activities
7	Dr.T.Srikumar	Professor of Physics	Dean of Sciences
8	Dr.R.Ravindra Bhas	Professor of Telugu	Dean of Humanities
9	Dr.A.Samuel Dayakar	Asst Prof of Pol Sci	Dean of Student Activities
10	Mr.G.M.Srirangam	Asso Prof of Zoology	Coordinator, B. Voc and
11	Dr.D.Bala Karuna Kumar	Asso Prof of Chemistry	Community College Coordinator, CCLR
12	Dr.Ch.Srinivasa Rao	Asso Prof of Physics	Asst. Controller of Exams
13	Dr.B.Johnson	Asst Prof of Physics	Member from PG
14	Rev.Fr.Dr.A.Francis Xavier, S.J.	Director, ALIET	Educationist
15	Mr.K.Sreedhar	Secretary NRI College	Alumnus
16	To be nominated	Student Representative	